Erath Mayor and City Council: Seated (left to right):

Robert Vincent, Mayor Taylor Mencacci,  Mayor Pro-Tem Jason Connor.  Back: Scott Bernard,  Mike Richard and Earl "Boo" Landry

Mayor Taylor Mencacci
Jason Connor Scott Bernard
Earl "Boo" Landry Mike Richard Robert B. Vincent

See all Erath Mayors
List of Elected Officials

A few photos from past Town Councils

115 West Edwards
Erath, LA  70533
337-937-8401 phone
337-937-5932 fax


The Town Council meets the 2nd Monday of each month.

All meetings are held at City City Hall, 115 West Edwards Street, Erath LA.

Council agendas and minutes will be readily available on the bulletin board outside Town Hall.




Official Journal: Abbeville Meridional