New Fire Station 2012

Larry Toups, Martin Herpin, Tristin Bouillion and Robert B. Vincent.

Ribbon Cutting Ceremony

Father Melancon during the opening prayer. Past Fire Chiefs with current Fire Chief . Tony Richard, Tristin Bouillion, Lee Bernard, Donald Menard and Wayne Mouton.
Current fire chief Tristin Bouillion with the 1st fire chief Lee Bernard.

Past and present firemen in Erath.


Note: Our site is best viewed with Internet Explorer. If you use other browsers, such as Safari,
Firefox, etc. and the menu bar is off centered, you may view the link here instead.

Email Webmaster Stacy Bodin

Hit Counter